Login

Review Our Publication Services

4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent64%
Very good22%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible14%

Excellent and Effective Publishers

Rated 4 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Jozac Publishers are dedicated to effective review that conforms to global academic standard. I recommend Jozac Publishers without looking back.

Avatar for Chinwe Uchechukwu Amatu PhD
Chinwe Uchechukwu Amatu PhD

Article reviewer

Rated 4 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Oh, the team is so active, devoted, and pays special attention to quality. They give immediate feedback. Please take my appreciation.

Avatar for Dejene Mendera
Dejene Mendera

Professional publishers!

Rated 4 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Jozac publishers’ services are excellent. The editorial team is quite responsive and patient with authors. They have quality publication going by the thorough review process done before a paper is published. I highly recommend Jozac Publishers to every innovative author out there

Avatar for Stella N. Gichohi
Stella N. Gichohi

Excellent Publication!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

My experience with Jozac publishers is immensely satisfactory. Such an idea publishing house is very rare all over the world. Especially I appreciate the editorial team for its high spirit of a quality publication. The team is very active, responsive, and seen consistently striving for quality publication from worldwide authors focusing on innovation, relevance, and significance of the research study. It deserves for appreciation. Congratulation and many best wishes for future endeavors!

Avatar for Dr. Rajendra D. Gholap
Dr. Rajendra D. Gholap

Simple, Helpful and Reliable Publisher for Researchers

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2022

I consider JFP as one of the best the publishing house. They publishes very good, innovative works in various fields of knowledge. Congratulations and more power.

Avatar for Dr. Arnel S. Miraflor
Dr. Arnel S. Miraflor

Hardworking team

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

The team is responsive and works day and night to provide enriched content.

Avatar for Sherin Babu
Sherin Babu

Good place to publish

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2022

I was introduced to JFP publishers by a colleague, and initially, I was reluctant to consider it till I took sometime to read about them on their site. It a non-predatory journal which I will recommend time and again for friends.

Avatar for Enock Asante Osei
Enock Asante Osei

Contemporary relevance

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

It is one of the best in publishing various research themes with contemporary relevence.

Avatar for B. V. K
B. V. K

Reliable and credible!

Rated 1 out of 5
December 18, 2021

Your responsiveness and dedication to quality review make you stand out as a journal with standards. You can continue to count on my support to sustain the scientific values of this initiative.

Avatar for David Toh Kusi
David Toh Kusi

Richly meticulous!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

JFP Publishers are meticulous, focused, and time conscious. An ideal place for publication in the 21st Century!

Avatar for Solomon F. AONGO
Solomon F. AONGO

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

Do you or your institution want to set up a journal company? Contact us today by clicking here.

We provide quality, reliable and affordable publishing (Open Journal Systems – OJS) services.